Voice Of the Employee

Congratulations to our recent VOE Drawing Winners!!!


In order to keep management from misrepresenting the results of the “voice of the employee” surveys, 

the APWU urges members to boycott the surveys.  Hand over your VOE surveys to your Union

steward for a chance to win at each meeting.  Two employees win $50 each at every bi-monthly meeting.  

Surveys stay in the drawing until they are picked.  Thanks for your support.


For more information on the APWU’s stance on VOE Surveys, Click Here.


First Name Last Name Craft Office
July 2011 
Michelle Robinson Rural Carrier Grand Junction
Kerri Otey Clerk Grand Junction
May 2011 
Trisa Mannion Rural Carrier Grand Junction
Tim Romero Clerk Grand Junction
March 2011   
Jim Carreon Clerk Vail
Linda Reynolds Clerk Grand Junction
Jan. 2011
Shari Flory Clerk Grand Junction
Jose Cisneros Custodian Vail
Nov. 2010
Ana Elliott Clerk Grand Junction
Mark Kochevar Carrier Grand Junction
Sept. 2010
Tim Mannion Clerk Grand Junction
Nancy Orient Carrier Grand Junction
July 2010
Diana Moody-Ince  Clerk Cortez
Mary Horrocks Clerk Craig
May 2010
Lloyd Powers Clerk Cortez
Dave Sherman Clerk Grand Junction
March 2010
Robert Evans Clerk Durango
Kathy Benson Carrier Grand Junction
Jan. 2010
Ana Elliott Clerk Grand Junction
Josie Medina Clerk Vail